DJs in the Public Bar

DJs in the Public Bar

Public bar
MAY LINEUP

 


BOOK NOW

Spinning tunes every Friday and Saturday night our rotating roster of DJ's know how to get your night started or how to wrap it up. 

Saturday 27th April | DJ NAYZI | 7PM - Close
Wednesday 1st May | DJ NAYZI | 5PM - Close
 Thursday 2nd May | DJ BEN | 4PM - 7PM
Friday 3rd May | DJ LUKO | 7PM - Close
Saturday 4th May | DJ NO NAME NATH | 7PM - Close
Wednesday 8th May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 5PM - Close
Thursday 9th May | DJ JURE | 5PM - Close
Friday 10th May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 4PM - 8PM
Friday 10th May | DJ NO NAME NATH | 8PM - Close
Saturday 11th May | DJ NAYZI | 7PM - Close
Wednesday 15th May | DJ ADAM | 5PM - Close
Thursday 16th May | DJ NAYZI | 7PM - Close
Friday 17th May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 4PM - 7PM
Friday 17th May | DJ LUKO | 7PM - Close
Saturday 18th May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 7PM - 9PM
Saturday 18th May | DJ NACKERS | 9PM - Close
Wednesday 22nd May | DJ ADAM | 5PM - Close
Thursday 23rd May | DJ JURE | 5PM - Close
Friday 24th May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 4PM - 8PM
Friday 24th May | DJ NAYZI |8PM - Close
Saturday 25th May | DJ LUKO | 7PM - Close
Wednesday 29t May | DJ ADAM | 5PM - Close
Thursday 30th May | DJ NAYZI | 5PM - Close
Friday 31st May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 4PM - 7PM 
Friday 31st May | DJ LUKO | 7PM - Close

 

 

 


DJ Decks

DJs on the Rooftop

DJs on the rooftop

Transit Rooftop Bar

MAY LINEUP


Book Table

Our rotating roster of DJs will get your night started. Spinning tunes on the rooftop for your listening and lounging pleasure.  

Wednesday 1st May | DJ NO NAME NATH | 5PM - Close
Thursday 2nd May | DJ ADAM | 5PM - Close
Friday 3rd May | DJ NACKERS | 8PM - Close
Saturday 4th May | DJ ADAM | 8PM - Close
Wednesday 8th May | DJ ADAM | 5PM - Close
Thursday 9th May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 5PM - Close
Friday 10th May | DJ ADAM | 6PM - Close
Saturday 11th May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 8PM - Close
Wednesday 15th May | DJ NO NAME NATH | 5PM - Close
Thursday 16th May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 5PM - Close
Friday 17th May | DJ ADAM | 8PM - Close
Saturday 18th May | DJ NO NAME NATH | 8PM - Close
Wednesday 22nd May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 5PM - Close
Thursday 23rd May | DJ NO NAME NATH | 5PM - Close
Friday 24th May | DJ ADAM | 8PM - Close
Saturday 25th May | DJ NACKERS | 8PM - Close
Wednesday 29th May | DJ NO NAME NATH | 5PM - Close
Thursday 30th May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 5PM - Close
Friday 31st May | DJ ADAM | 8PM - Close*