DJs in the Public Bar

Public bar
APRIL LINEUP

 

Spinning tunes every Friday and Saturday night our rotating roster of DJ’s know how to get your night started or how to wrap it up. 

Wednesday 3rd April | DJ ADAM | 5PM – Close
Thursday 4th April | DJ NAYZI | 5PM – Close
Friday 5th April | DJ OBLIVEUS | 4PM – 7PM
Friday 5th April | DJ NO NAME NATH | 7PM – Close
Saturday 6th April | DJ NAYZI | 7PM – Close
Wednesday 10th April | DJ OBLIVEUS | 5PM – Close
Thursday 11th April | DJ LUKO | 5PM – Close
Friday 12th April | DJ OBLIVEUS | 4PM – Close
Saturday 13th April | DJ LUKO | 7PM – Close
Wednesday 17th April | DJ ADAM | 5PM – Close
Thursday 18th April | DJ LUKO | 5PM – Close
Friday 19th April | DJ OBLIVEUS | 4PM – 7PM
Friday 19th April | DJ NAYZI | 7PM – Close
Saturday 20th April | DJ LUKO | 7PM – Close
Wednesday 24th April | DJ ADAM | 5PM – Close
Thursday 25th April | DJ NAYZI | 5PM – Close
Friday 26th April | DJ OBLIVEUS | 5PM – 8PM
Friday 26th April | DJ ADAM | 8Pm – Close
Saturday 27th April | DJ NAYZI | 7PM – Close