Oyster Hour

Oyster Hour

Transit Rooftop Bar
Every Friday, Saturday & Sunday
From 6pm-7pm

 


Book Here

Calling all oyster enthusiasts and seafood lovers!

Join us for Oyster Hour every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, where the clock strikes 6pm and half-priced oysters take center stage.

Indulge fresh and delicious oysters, perfectly paired with our handcrafted cocktails and accompanied by breathtaking views of the city skyline.

Whether you're looking for a romantic date night or a gathering with friends, Oyster Hour at Transit Rooftop Bar promises an unforgettable evening that will leave your taste buds craving for more.


DJ Decks

DJs on the Rooftop

DJs on the rooftop

Transit Rooftop Bar

MAY LINEUP


Book Table

Our rotating roster of DJs will get your night started. Spinning tunes on the rooftop for your listening and lounging pleasure.  

Wednesday 1st May | DJ NO NAME NATH | 5PM - Close
Thursday 2nd May | DJ ADAM | 5PM - Close
Friday 3rd May | DJ NACKERS | 8PM - Close
Saturday 4th May | DJ ADAM | 8PM - Close
Wednesday 8th May | DJ ADAM | 5PM - Close
Thursday 9th May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 5PM - Close
Friday 10th May | DJ ADAM | 6PM - Close
Saturday 11th May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 8PM - Close
Wednesday 15th May | DJ NO NAME NATH | 5PM - Close
Thursday 16th May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 5PM - Close
Friday 17th May | DJ ADAM | 8PM - Close
Saturday 18th May | DJ NO NAME NATH | 8PM - Close
Wednesday 22nd May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 5PM - Close
Thursday 23rd May | DJ NO NAME NATH | 5PM - Close
Friday 24th May | DJ ADAM | 8PM - Close
Saturday 25th May | DJ NACKERS | 8PM - Close
Wednesday 29th May | DJ NO NAME NATH | 5PM - Close
Thursday 30th May | DJ OBLIVEUS | 5PM - Close
Friday 31st May | DJ ADAM | 8PM - Close*